Illustration of price model

Our Price Model:
Flexible and Transparent

Training is an important investment for you in your technological competitiveness. We invest much time and passion in software architecture training of the highest level. All the more important for both sides is a price model that is fair and transparent and that ideally can also be flexibly designed.

We therefore don't only quote a fixed base price, but also attempt to offer you the best possible solution – adapted to your situation and with attractive discounts.

What You Pay

For open training courses, we charge a uniform rate per participant of €700 per day. The base price for a three-day training course is therefore €2,100. This applies to all training courses and all trainers.

Two of you? Great! Your colleague pays only 50% of the training price, and – you guessed it – anyone else from your team or organization! Why do we offer this? Our training courses are interactive and live off the direct exchange of industry and experiences of all the participants! Our discount model at a glance:

Team discount icon

1. Our Team Discount

You want to train more than one person? From just two people from your organization there are significant savings: for each additional person you pay only 50% of the regular price. The discount cannot be combined with other discounts.

Early-bird discount icon

2. Our Early-Bird Discount

Early booking makes planning easier for you and for us. A binding booking no later than three months before the start of the training course is rewarded with a 10% discount for each place. The discount cannot be combined with other discounts.

Loyalty discount icon

3. Our Loyalty Discount

Do you want to attend one of our other training courses? We are grateful for your loyalty and reduce the price for future training courses by 20%. The discount cannot be combined with other discounts and is not transferable. It is valid for 2 years after the end of one of our training courses.

Please note: The iSAQB® CPSA® Foundation Training concludes with an examination that we undertake with an independent examination body. With face-to-face courses, we arrange the examination organization and registration for the participants. For online training courses, you have the option to additionally book the examination and to arrange the date of the examination yourself. The cost of the exam is €250 per participant (iSQI Institute, price in 2021) and is invoiced to the candidate without surcharge.

What You Get

  • Many of our trainers have published textbooks; many iSAQB® modules are based on the published books of our experts or they are tackled in the curriculum. Participants will be sent the recommended textbook in good time for the course (paper and e-book).
  • All participants of the Advanced Level program receive an indefinitely valid iSAQB® certificate that certifies the awarded credit points.
  • After the course, we provide participants with the exercise results and training materials.

Our Training Models:
Different Advantages

Open Training Courses

Networking and Exchange

Our open training courses bring together participants from many different fields who compare their challenges. This doesn't only happen in the breaks – our trainers are practicing consultants who incorporate their many years of project experience into the training. With small groups (max. 12 people) we create an intimate learning environment and provide sufficient opportunity for this exchange.

More Flexibility

Sometimes it is just too complicated to find a time that is suitable for everyone. And it is often difficult to do without the entire team for three days in a row. As our open training courses take place regularly, you can flexibly send your team members on different dates. It is also no problem adding additional participants on a specific date if there are sufficient spaces available.

Closed Training Courses

Desired Dates

Our open training courses don't fit in with your calendar? Then we're sure we'll find a customized solution. With small groups, flexible participation, and online training, we can fulfill (almost) any desired date.

In-House Training

A joint training experience increases not only the technological know-how, but also the team spirit of the department. With eight participants or more, we come to your premises without surcharge, and we are happy to make a suitable offer for smaller teams. But not only that: we can also organize a complete training initiative for you. This makes particular sense when you want to train a large number of staff. Let's talk about it!

Illustration zum Preismodell

Unser Preismodell:
Flexibel und transparent

Für Dich ist ein Training eine wichtige Investition in Deine technologische Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Wir investieren sehr viel Zeit und Leidenschaft in eine Softwarearchitektur-Ausbildung auf höchstem Niveau. Umso wichtiger ist ein Preismodell, dass für beide Seiten fair und nachvollziehbar ist und bestenfalls auch noch flexibel gestaltet werden kann.

Deshalb nennen wir Dir auch nicht nur einen festen Basispreis, sondern versuchen Dir die bestmögliche Lösung anzubieten – angepasst auf Deine Situation und mit attraktiven Rabatten.

Was Du bezahlst

Bei öffentlichen Trainings berechnen wir pro Teilnehmer:in einheitlich € 700,— pro Tag. Der Basispreis für ein dreitägiges Training beträgt also € 2.100,—. Das gilt für alle Trainings und Trainer:innen.

Ihr kommt zu zweit? Sehr gut! Dein:e Teamkolleg:in zahlt nur 50% des Trainingspreises und – Du ahnst es vielleicht - jede:r weitere aus Deinem Team oder Unternehmen auch! Warum wir das machen? Unsere Trainings sind interaktiv und leben vom direkten Branchen- und Erfahrungsaustausch aller Teilnehmenden! Unser Rabattmodell auf einen Blick:

Icon Teamrabatt

1. Unser Teamrabatt

Du willst mehr als eine Person schulen lassen? Bereits ab zwei Teilnehmenden aus Deinem Unternehmen sparst du deutlich: für jede weitere Person zahlst du nur 50% des regulären Preises. Der Rabatt ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombinierbar.

Icon Early Bird-Rabatt

2. Unser Early Bird-Rabatt

Frühzeitige Buchungen erleichtern Dir und uns die Planung. Eine verbindliche Buchung bis zu drei Monate vor Trainingsbeginn honorieren wir mit 10% Rabatt für jeden Platz. Der Rabatt ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombinierbar.

Icon Loyalty-Rabatt

3. Unser Loyalty-Rabatt

Du möchtest ein weiteres Training bei uns besuchen? Wir freuen uns über Deine Treue und senken Deinen Trainingspreis für Folgebuchungen um 20%. Der Rabatt ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombinierbar oder übertragbar und gilt max. 2 Jahre nach Beendigung eines unserer Trainings.

Bitte beachte: Das iSAQB® CPSA® Foundation Training schließt mit einer Prüfung ab, die wir mit einem unabhängigen Prüfungsinstitut durchführen. Die Organisation und Prüfungsanmeldung für Präsenztermine übernehmen wir für unsere Teilnehmer:innen. Bei Online-Trainings kannst Du die Prüfung flexibel optional dazubuchen und organisierst Deinen Prüfungstermin selbst! Die Kosten für die Prüfung betragen € 250,— Euro pro Teilnehmer:in (iSQI Institut / Stand: 2021) und werden ohne Aufschlag an die Prüfungsteilnehmer:innen berechnet.

Was Du dafür bekommst

  • Viele unserer Trainer:innen haben Fachbücher veröffentlicht; zahlreiche iSAQB®-Module basieren auf den Buchpublikationen unserer Expert:innen oder werden direkt in den Lehrplänen aufgegriffen. Die Teilnehmer erhalten das empfohlene Fachbuch pünktlich zum Training direkt zugesandt (Einband & E-Book).
  • Alle Teilnehmenden des Advanced Level Programms erhalten ein unbegrenzt gültiges iSAQB®-Zertifikat, das die erreichten Credit Points bescheinigt.
  • Die Übungsergebnisse und Trainingsunterlagen stellen wir im Anschluss zur Verfügung.

Unsere Trainingsmodelle:
Alles hat seine Vorteile

Öffentliche Trainings

Networking und Austausch

Bei unseren öffentlichen Trainings finden Teilnehmer:innen aus vielen verschiedenen Branchen zusammen und tauschen sich zu ihren Herausforderungen aus. Und das nicht nur in den Pausen: Unsere Trainer:innen sind praktizierende Consultants und lassen ihre langjährige Projekterfahrung in die Trainings einfließen. Mit kleinen Gruppen (max. 12 Personen) schaffen wir eine vertraute Lernumgebung und geben diesem Austausch den nötigen Raum.

Mehr Flexibilität

Manchmal ist es einfach zu kompliziert einen gemeinsamen Termin zu finden. Und oft ist es schwierig, das ganze Team für drei Tage am Stück zu entbehren. Da unsere öffentlichen Trainings regelmäßig stattfinden, kannst Du Dein Team ganz flexibel an verschiedenen Terminen teilnehmen lassen. Sind im gewünschten Termin noch ausreichend Plätze vorhanden, ist auch die »Nachbuchung« weiterer Teilnehmer:innen kein Problem.

Geschlossene Trainings

Wunschtermine

Unser öffentliches Trainingsangebot passt nicht zu Deinem Terminkalender? Dann finden wir sicher eine individuelle Lösung. Durch kleine Gruppen, flexible Belegung und Online-Durchführung können wir (fast) jeden Terminwunsch erfüllen.

Inhouse-Schulungen

Ein gemeinsames Trainingserlebnis steigert nicht nur das technologische Know-how, sondern auch den Zusammenhalt in der Abteilung. Ab 8 Teilnehmenden kommen wir ohne zusätzlichen Aufpreis zu Euch ins Unternehmen, aber auch für kleinere Teams machen wir Dir ein passendes Angebot. Doch nicht nur das: Wir legen für Euch auch eine komplette Trainingsinitiative auf. Das ist vor allem sinnvoll, wenn Du in großem Umfang Mitarbeiter:innen weiterbilden willst. Lass’ uns gerne darüber sprechen!