This July there's a trainings-special in Therme Erding for you – More information

Three illustrated people with oversized hands, two of them are waving to each other, the third person is holding a laptop in their hand, on the screen of which another oversized waving hand can be seen.

We Set Standards in Software Architecture That You Can Measure Us Against.

Two Providers, One Academy

Together, to Share Knowledge

We are without exception experts who use our knowledge daily in practice. We are experienced trainers who not only teach the internationally recognized standards but actively help shape them. We are technical authors, speakers, IT professionals who prefer to teach their expertise and their skills with a practical orientation. We are embarc and INNOQ. Together we are socreatory.

As two of the leading training providers for software architecture, we have been involved with the International Software Architecture Qualification Board iSAQB®) for years. Many of us are jointly responsible as curators for the high quality of the curricula, are independent examiners, lead workgroups, and formulate learning goals and methods according to the latest knowledge.

With the Software Creators’ Academy we have bundled our competences and achieved a unique training platform that encompasses all relevant modules and every available certification level according to the iSAQB® standards.

Our trainers

Our Philosophy

A board game is best learned from somebody who has played it often. The most interesting insider tips come not from city guidebooks but from the locals. And the standards of software architecture are best learned from those who help develop and define them.

Our News

Learn about upcoming events and more in our news section!

Go to news

Wer sind wir Illustration

Wir setzen Maßstäbe in der Softwarearchitektur. Daran kannst Du uns messen.

-- Zwei Anbieter, eine Academy

Zusammen, um Wissen zu teilen

Wir sind ausnahmslos Expert:innen, die ihr Wissen täglich in der Praxis anwenden. Wir sind erfahrene Trainer:innen, die die international anerkannten Standards nicht nur weitergeben, sondern aktiv mitgestalten. Wir sind Fachautor:innen, Speaker, IT-Profis, die ihre Expertise und ihre Skills am liebsten praxisnah weitergeben. Wir sind embarc und INNOQ. Zusammen sind wir socreatory.

Als zwei der führenden Trainings-Anbieter für Softwarearchitektur sind wir seit Jahren engagiert im International Software Architecture Qualification Board (kurz iSAQB®). Viele von uns sind als Kurator:innen mitverantwortlich für die hohe Qualität der Lehrpläne, sind unabhängige Prüfer:innen, leiten Arbeitsgruppen, formulieren Lernziele und -methoden nach aktuellstem Stand.

Mit der Software Creators’ Academy haben wir unsere Kompetenzen gebündelt und eine einzigartige Trainingsplattform geschaffen, die alle relevanten Module und jedes verfügbare Zertifizierungslevel nach den iSAQB®-Standards umfasst.

Unsere Trainer:innen

-- Unsere Philosophie

Ein Gesellschaftsspiel lernt man am besten von Menschen, die es schon oft gespielt haben. Die interessantesten Insider-Tipps bekommt man nicht in Stadtführern, sondern von Einheimischen. Und die Standards der Softwarearchitektur lernt man idealerweise von denen, die die Standards mitentwickeln und definieren.